HOME PAGE: To return to Home Page-CLICK HERE


  Please contact your legislators and request they  support  NARFE. sponsored bills.

FOR EASY ACCESS TO ALL LEGISLATORS AND LEGISLATIVE INFORMATION use the NARFE HQ web site special legislative website at:  http://capwiz.com/narfe  NARFE LEGISLATIVE ACTION CENTER.

The Kansas NARFE Federation Federal legislative chairperson is: Gary  E. Townson 212 E. Brownie, Rose Hill, KS 67133-9706  mailto:gesst@prodigy.net

U.S. Senate:

Republican: Jerry Moran, Hays, KS

E-mail:  go to the NARFE HQ web site at:  http://www.moranforkansas.com Or:  http://capwiz.com/narfe the NARFE HQ  site.

Republican: Pat Roberts, Dodge City, KS

E-mail: go to the NARFE HQ web site at: http://www.roberts.senate.gov Or:   http://capwiz.com/narfe the NARFE HQ site.

U.S. House:

1st District: Republican: Tim Huelskamp, Fowler, KS

E-mail: To e-mail go to the NARFE HQ web site at:   http://capwiz.com/narfe 

2nd District: Republican: MS Lynn Jenkins, Topeka, KS.

E-mail:  http://www.lynnjenkins.house.gov Or:   http://capwiz.com/narfe the NARFE HQ site.

3rd District: Republican Kevin Yoder, Overland Park, KS 

E-mail:   http://capwiz.com/narfe 

 4th District: Republican: Mike Pompeo, Wichita, KS

E-mail:   http://capwiz.com/narfe